衬底制造

衬底制造

KLA的基板制造产品组合包括缺陷检查和审查,量测和数据管理系统,旨在帮助基板制造商在整个晶圆制造过程中进行质量管理。专门的晶圆检测和视检设备将评估晶圆表面质量,缺陷检测、计数及类型分类是生产过程及厂晶圆认证的关键步骤。晶圆几何系统通过精确控制的晶圆形状形貌,确保晶圆极其平坦且厚度均匀。数据分析和管理系统会主动识别可能导致良率下降的基板制造工艺偏差。KLA的基板制造系统支持各种基板类型的制程技术开发、量产监控以及最终质量检查,涵盖材料包括硅,原生硅,SOI,蓝宝石,玻璃,GaAs,SiC,GaN,InP,GaSb,Ge,LiTaO3,LiNBO3和 外延晶片。

分类

Surfscan®

对此产品有兴趣或问题?
联络我们

Surfscan®

无图案晶圆缺陷检测系统

Surfscan®SP7XP无图案晶圆检测系统可以帮助识别缺陷和表面质量问题,这些问题都会影响先进逻辑和存储器件的性能与可靠性。该系统通过鉴定和监控设备、制程和材料(包括用于EUV光刻设备,制程和材料)来支持IC、OEM、材料和基板制造。使用DUV激光器和优化的检查模式,Surfscan SP7XP为先进技术节点研发和生产能力提供了最高的灵敏度,并支持大批量生产。包括相位对比通道(PCC)和垂直照射(NI)在内的互补检测模式,可以检测裸晶圆、平滑和粗糙膜以及精细的光阻和光刻涂层中独特的缺陷类型。基于图像的缺陷分类(IBC)利用革命性的机器学习算法,将更快地找出产生问题的根源,Z7分类引擎支持独特的3D NAND及厚膜等应用。

单击此处下载Surfscan SP7XP产品介绍。

应用
制程鉴定,设备鉴定,设备监控,出场晶圆质量控制,入场晶圆质量控制,EUV光阻和光刻机鉴定,制程调试
相关产品

SurfServer®: 程序管理系统可促进兼容Surfscan系统之间的程序转移,有助于简化工厂内的整体流程管理。

Surfscan SP7: 具备DUV灵敏度和高产能的无图案晶圆表面检测系统,可用于1Xnm以下设计节点的IC产品、基板和设备制造

Surfscan SP5XP: 具备DUV灵敏度和高产能的无图案晶圆表面检测系统,可用于1Xnm以下设计节点的IC产品、基板和设备制造

Surfscan SP5: 具备DUV灵敏度和高产能的无图案晶圆表面检测系统,可用于2X/1Xnm以下设计节点的IC产品、基板和设备制造

Surfscan SP3: 具备DUV灵敏度和高产能的无图案晶圆表面检测系统,可用于2Xnm以下设计节点的IC产品、基板和设备制造

认证与翻新
对此产品有兴趣或问题?
联络我们

Surfscan® SP Ax

对此产品有兴趣或问题?
联络我们

Surfscan® SP Ax

无图案晶圆缺陷检测系统

对于生产用于汽车、物联网、5G、消费电子和工业(军事、航空航天、医疗)等设备的芯片,Surfscan® SP A2 和 Surfscan® SP A3 无图案晶圆检测系统可识别影响其性能和可靠性的缺陷及晶圆表面质量问题。这些检测系统通过对设备、工艺和材料进行认证和监控,为制造IC、OEM、材料和衬底提供支持。Surfscan SP Ax 系统采用深紫外(DUV)激光和优化的检测模式,能以其所需的灵敏度协助晶圆厂执行缺陷减少策略。标准的暗场和可选的明场检测模式同时运行,捕获关键的良率缺陷和潜在的可靠性缺陷类型并将其分类。Surfscan SP A2/A3检测仪构建于行业领先的Surfscan平台基础之上,可以处理150 毫米、200 毫米和 300 毫米晶圆,其灵活的配置,。可以在兼顾性能和价格要求的同时,满足广泛的应用需求。

点击此处下载 Surfscan SP3/Ax 产品介绍

应用

工艺认证、设备认证、设备监控、出厂晶圆质量控制、入厂晶圆质量控制、工艺调试

相关产品

SurfServer®:菜单管理系统,可实现菜单在同型号的 Surfscan 系统之间的转移,有助于简化晶圆厂内的产线管理。

Surfscan SP7XP:具备DUV灵敏度和高产能的 无图案晶圆表面检测系统,适用于5nm以下设计节点的IC、衬底和设备制造。

Surfscan SP7:具备DUV灵敏度和高产能的 无图案晶圆表面检测系统,适用于1Xnm以下设计节点的IC、衬底和设备制造。

Surfscan SP5XP:具备DUV灵敏度和高产能的无图案晶圆表面检测系统,适用于1Xnm 设计节点的 IC、基板和设备制造。

Surfscan SP5:具备DUV灵敏度和高产能的无图案晶圆表面检测系统,适用于2X/1Xnm 设计节点的 IC、衬底和设备制造。

Surfscan SP3:具备DUV灵敏度和高产能的无图案晶圆表面检测系统,适用于2Xnm设计节点的IC、衬底和设备制造。

认证与翻新
对此产品有兴趣或问题?
联络我们

eDR7xxx

对此产品有兴趣或问题?
联络我们

eDR7xxx

电子束晶圆缺陷检视和分类系统

eDR7380™电子束晶圆缺陷检视和晶圆分类系统可以拍摄高分辨率的缺陷图像,从而精确反映晶圆上的缺陷群体状况。eDR7380内置多种电子光学元件和专用的镜头内探测器,对包括脆弱的EUV光刻层、高宽比沟槽层和电压对比层等在内的各个不同的制程步骤提供缺陷可视化支持。独特的Simul-6™技术可以通过一次测试生成完整的DOI(关注缺陷)柱状分部图,从而精确定位缺陷根源并迅速检测制程偏移。通过如宽光谱图案晶圆检测仪上的IAS™和裸片晶圆检测仪上的OptiSens™等连通功能,eDR7380为KLA检测设备提供了独特连接,以便在IC和晶圆制造制程中加速良率改进。

应用
缺陷成像、在线自动缺陷分类和性能管理、裸片晶圆出厂和入厂质量控制、晶圆处置、制程弱点发现、缺陷发现、EUV光刻检查、制程窗口发现、制程窗口认证、晶圆斜面边缘检视。
相关产品

eDR7280: 采用第五代电子束浸没光学元件的电子束晶圆缺陷检视和分类系统,适用于≤16nm设计节点的IC开发和生产。

认证与翻新

eDR®是KLA 公司的注册商标。

对此产品有兴趣或问题?
联络我们

WaferSight™

对此产品有兴趣或问题?
联络我们

WaferSight™

裸晶圆几何形貌量测系统

WaferSight™2+裸晶圆几何形貌量测系统可为晶圆制造商提供抛光和外延硅晶圆,以及工程和其他先进基板的质量认证。通过生产晶圆平坦度,双面纳米级形貌和高分辨率边缘碾轧数据,WaferSight 2+可生成数据,帮助晶圆制造商确保在批量生产中生产出优质的基板。

应用
晶圆制程监控,出厂晶圆质量控制
对此产品有兴趣或问题?
联络我们

FabVision®

对此产品有兴趣或问题?
联络我们

FabVision®

晶圆制造数据管理

FabVision®数据管理软件能够为晶圆和基板制造商提供实时数据管理。 FabVision对产品的质量、检测和量测信息进行持续的监控、报告和管理。 晶圆制造工艺偏移警报、每日报告和选定数据都可以自动在全球范围内发送,从而实现更好的运营管理。 集成数据库可以进行快速的分析并且快速响应有关产品历史和质量的查询。 根据实时的晶圆生产信息,FabVision可以生成管理、工程和运营所需的数据,实现主动检测可能导致产量损失的晶圆制造工艺偏移。

应用
良率分析,晶圆缺陷数据管理,晶圆制造工艺监控,出厂晶圆质量控制
对此产品有兴趣或问题?
联络我们

Candela® 8xxx

VCSEL array 图片由 Philips Photonics 提供

对此产品有兴趣或问题?
联络我们

Candela® 8xxx

先进的复合半导体材料缺陷检测

Candela® 8720 复合半导体材料检测系统可实现GaN相关材料、GaAs衬底和外延的工艺监控,在功率器件,通信和RF器件以及高级LED(即将推出的microLED)生产制造中的关键缺陷具有广泛应用。 凭借专利光学设计和检测技术,Candela 8720能够对亚微米级别的缺陷进行检测和分类对生产中限制良率的缺陷进行监控。

应用
工艺监控,设备监控,质量控制
相关产品

Candela® 8420: 复合半导体材料的表面检测。

Candela® 8520: SiC半导体材料缺陷检测。

对此产品有兴趣或问题?
联络我们

Candela® CS920

对此产品有兴趣或问题?
联络我们

Candela® CS920

表面缺陷检测和光致发光量测的集成解决方案

服务于功率器件制造商的Candela® CS920 SiC基板和外延(epi)晶圆表面缺陷检测系统可以提供高灵敏度的全表面缺陷检测和精确的工艺反馈。 该外延晶圆表面缺陷检测系统有助于帮助工厂改善SiC基板质量,并优化SiC外延和硅基氮化镓工艺中的外延生长良率。 CS920能够捕获对良率至关重要的缺陷,包括亚表面基面位错和各种外延堆垛层错,该系统将表面缺陷检测和光致发光技术集成到同一个检测平台,可显著提升良率并缩短寻找问题根源的时间。

应用
工艺监控,设备监控,入厂质量控制,出厂质量控制
对此产品有兴趣或问题?
联络我们

Candela® 71xx

对此产品有兴趣或问题?
联络我们

Candela® 71xx

硬盘驱动器介质和基板缺陷检测和分类系统

用于硬盘驱动器制造的Candela® 71xx系列先进介质和基板缺陷检测和分类系统有助于最大限度地提高良率并降低硬盘检测成本。 双光路配置可以对关键亚微米缺陷根据其独特的缺陷特征进行分类,其中包括微坑、凸块、颗粒和隐藏的缺陷。 Candela 7110的配置支持手动基板加载和检测,而Candela 7140则提供全自动晶舟盒到晶舟盒的基板加载。

采用高灵敏度(HS)设置选项可以提高裸玻璃和金属基板检测的灵敏度和捕获率。

应用
硬盘驱动器工艺和设备监控
对此产品有兴趣或问题?
联络我们

Candela® 63xx

对此产品有兴趣或问题?
联络我们

Candela® 63xx

硬盘驱动器介质和基板形貌测量和缺陷检测系统

Candela® 63xx 采用双激光检测系统,能够对硬盘驱动器基板和成品介质进行表面检测。 其独特的多通道光学设计可在光滑的金属和玻璃基板表面进行粗糙度和波纹度量测。该平台能够自动检测诸如颗粒和划痕之类的缺陷并对其进行分类。 Candela 6310是一款适用于实验室和小批量生产的手动系统,而Candela 6340则是一款适用于批量生产环境的全自动盒带至盒带系统。

应用
硬盘驱动器工艺和设备监测
对此产品有兴趣或问题?
联络我们

MicroSense® C200L 与 C200M

对此产品有兴趣或问题?
联络我们

MicroSense® C200L 与 C200M

200mm 硅晶圆几何系统

MicroSense® C200L(以前称为 UltraMap UMA-C200L)和 C200M是业界标准的裸晶圆几何测量系统。晶圆制造商将其用于认证抛光和外延200mm硅晶圆。该系统采用专利的双探针和纳米级别分辨率的非接触式电容传感器,能够实现高产量的精准自动几何测量。对每片晶圆进行直接、独立于材料、高分辨率和高密度的测量(>200,000个数据点/200mm晶圆),并生成2D和3D晶圆测绘图。系统输出指标包括厚度、总厚度变化、弯曲/翘曲、晶圆P/N类型和电阻率以及整片晶圆、位置和边缘位置的平坦度测量。 预定义的质量标准和五个晶盒的硬件配置提供了灵活的晶圆分类选项。

应用

晶圆制程监测与控制、出厂晶圆质量控制(OQC)、半导体厂入厂质量控制(IQC)

相关产品

MicroSense CSW1:

用于硅、SiC、GaN、GaAs(在蓝宝石、SiC或硅上)、Ge和外延工艺的150/200mm 桥接设备

下载产品手册.

MicroSense STR1:

用于硅、SiC、GaN、GaAs(在蓝宝石、SiC或硅上)、Ge和外延工艺的150/200mm 桥接设备,并包括2D应力选项

下载产品手册

MicroSense BP1:

用于锯切或抛光的晶背减薄研磨晶圆的150/200mm桥接设备,适用于硅、SiC、GaN、GaAs、蓝宝石等晶圆

下载产品手册
对此产品有兴趣或问题?
联络我们

MicroSense® CSW1

对此产品有兴趣或问题?
联络我们

MicroSense® CSW1

150mm/200mm 晶圆几何系统

MicroSense® CSW1(以前称为 UltraMap UMA-C200)是裸晶圆几何测量系统,晶圆制造商将其用于认证锯切、抛光和外延的150mm和200mm硅和SiC衬底以及其他包括GaN、GaAs、蓝宝石和外延工艺等在内的材料。作为可容纳两个晶盒的桥接设备,CSW1可以同时容纳150和200mm晶圆。该设备采用专利的双探针和纳米级别分辨率的非接触式电容传感器,能够实现高产量的精准自动几何测量。系统输出包括厚度、平整度、形状、局部平整度和晶边指标的高密度2D和3D晶圆测绘图。

应用

晶圆工艺监控、出厂晶圆品质控制 (OQC)

相关产品

MicroSense C200L/M:

适合抛光硅和外延晶圆制造商的200mm晶圆测量设备

下载产品手册

MicroSense STR1:

用于硅、SiC、GaN、GaAs、蓝宝石和外延工艺的150/200mm桥接设备,包括2D应力选项

下载产品手册

MicroSense BP1:

用于锯切或抛光的晶背减薄研磨晶圆的150/200mm 桥接设备,适用与硅、SiC、GaN、GaAs、蓝宝石等晶圆

下载产品手册
对此产品有兴趣或问题?
联络我们

MicroSense® BP1

对此产品有兴趣或问题?
联络我们

MicroSense® BP1

150mm 和 200mm 晶圆几何系统

MicroSense® BP1(以前称为UltraMap UMA-200-BP)是针对裸晶圆的几何测量系统,晶圆制造商使用该系统对锯切、抛光和外延硅与SiC的衬底以及GaN、GaAs、蓝宝石和外延等工艺进行认证。晶圆和衬底可以是圆形或方形,尺寸可达200mm。该系统提供多种晶圆支架以供选择。BP1采用两个专利的非接触式高分辨率自动定位背压探头精确地测量晶圆厚度、平整度和形状。BP1是一个极其灵活的系统,可以测量各种晶圆厚度和任何晶圆材料。晶圆表面光洁度不影响测量——该系统可以测量锯切、研磨或抛光的晶圆。

应用

晶圆工艺监控、出厂晶圆品质控制 (OQC)

相关产品

MicroSense C200L/M:

适合抛光硅和外延片制造商的200mm晶圆测量设备

下载产品手册

MicroSense STR1:

用于硅、SiC、GaN、GaAs、蓝宝石和外延工艺的 150/200mm 桥接设备,包括2D应力选项

下载产品手册

MicroSense CSW1:

用于硅、SiC、GaN、GaAs(在蓝宝石、SiC或硅上)、Ge和外延工艺的150/200mm桥接设备

下载产品手册
对此产品有兴趣或问题?
联络我们

Are you sure?

You've selected to view this site translated by Google Translate.
KLA China has the same content with improved translations.

Would you like to visit KLA China instead?


您已选择查看由Google翻译翻译的此网站。
KLA中国的内容与英文网站相同并改进了翻译。

你想访问KLA中国吗?

如果您当前是KLA员工,请通过My Access上的KLA Intranet进行申请。

退出

Substrate Manufacturing

Substrate Manufacturing

KLA’s substrate manufacturing portfolio includes defect inspection and review, metrology and data management systems that help substrate manufacturers manage quality throughout the wafer fabrication process. Specialized wafer inspection and review tools assess wafer surface quality and detect, count and bin defects during production and as a critical part of outgoing wafer qualification. Wafer geometry systems ensure the wafer shape is extremely flat and uniform in thickness, with precisely controlled wafer shape topography. Data analysis and management systems proactively identify substrate fabrication process excursions that can lead to yield loss. KLA’s substrate manufacturing systems support process development, production monitoring and final quality check of a broad range of substrate types and sizes including silicon, prime silicon, SOI, sapphire, glass, GaAs, SiC, GaN, InP, GaSb, Ge, LiTaO3, LiNBO3, and epitaxial wafers.

Categories

Surfscan®

Interested in this product or have questions?
Contact Us

Surfscan®

Unpatterned Wafer Defect Inspection Systems

The Surfscan® SP7XP unpatterned wafer inspection system identifies defects and surface quality issues that affect the performance and reliability of leading-edge logic and memory devices. It supports IC, OEM, materials and substrate manufacturing by qualifying and monitoring tools, processes and materials, including those used for EUV lithography. Using a DUV laser and optimized inspection modes, the Surfscan SP7XP delivers ultimate sensitivity for advanced node R&D and the throughput to support high volume manufacturing. Complementary detection modes, including the phase contrast channel (PCC) and normal illumination (NI), detect unique defect types for bare wafers, smooth and rough films, and fragile resists and litho stacks. Image based defect classification (IBC) using revolutionary machine learning algorithms support faster time to root cause, while the Z7 classification engine supports unique 3D NAND and thick film applications.

Click here to download the Surfscan SP7XP brochure.

Applications
Process qualification, Tool qualification, Tool monitoring, Outgoing wafer quality control, Incoming wafer quality control, EUV resist and scanner qualification, Process debug
Related Products

SurfServer®: Recipe management system that facilitates recipe portability between compatible Surfscan systems, helping streamline fleet management within fabs.

Surfscan SP7: Unpatterned wafer surface inspection system with DUV sensitivity and high throughput for IC, substrate and equipment manufacturing at the sub 1Xnm design nodes.

Surfscan SP5XP: Unpatterned wafer surface inspection system with DUV sensitivity and high throughput for IC, substrate and equipment manufacturing at the 1Xnm design nodes.

Surfscan SP5: Unpatterned wafer surface inspection system with DUV sensitivity and high throughput for IC, substrate and equipment manufacturing at the 2X/1Xnm design nodes.

Surfscan SP3: Unpatterned wafer inspection system with DUV sensitivity and high throughput for IC, substrate and equipment manufacturing at the 2Xnm design node.

Certified & Remanufactured

Interested in this product or have questions?
Contact Us

Surfscan® SP Ax

Interested in this product or have questions?
Contact Us

Surfscan® SP Ax

Unpatterned Wafer Defect Inspection System

The Surfscan® SP A2 and Surfscan® SP A3 unpatterned wafer inspection systems identify defects and wafer surface quality issues that affect the performance and reliability of chips manufactured for the automotive, IoT, 5G, consumer electronics, and industrial (military, aerospace, medical) applications. These inspection systems support IC, OEM, materials and substrate manufacturing by qualifying and monitoring tools, processes and materials. Using a DUV laser and optimized inspection modes, the Surfscan SP Ax systems deliver the sensitivity required to support fabs defect reduction strategies. Standard darkfield and optional brightfield inspection modes run concurrently, enabling capture and classification of yield critical and latent reliability defect types. Built on the industry-leading Surfscan platform, the Surfscan SP A2/A3 inspectors support 150mm, 200mm and 300mm wafers, and are configurable and flexible to meet the cost and performance targets for a range of applications.

Click here to download the Surfscan SP3/Ax brochure.

Applications

Process qualification, Tool qualification, Tool monitoring, Outgoing wafer quality control, Incoming wafer quality control, Process debug

Related Products

SurfServer®: Recipe management system that facilitates recipe portability between compatible Surfscan systems, helping streamline fleet management within fabs.

Surfscan SP7XP: Unpatterned wafer surface inspection system with DUV sensitivity and high throughput for IC, substrate and equipment manufacturing at the sub 5nm design nodes.

Surfscan SP7: Unpatterned wafer surface inspection system with DUV sensitivity and high throughput for IC, substrate and equipment manufacturing at the sub 1Xnm design nodes.

Surfscan SP5XP: Unpatterned wafer surface inspection system with DUV sensitivity and high throughput for IC, substrate and equipment manufacturing at the 1Xnm design nodes.

Surfscan SP5: Unpatterned wafer surface inspection system with DUV sensitivity and high throughput for IC, substrate and equipment manufacturing at the 2X/1Xnm design nodes.

Surfscan SP3: Unpatterned wafer inspection system with DUV sensitivity and high throughput for IC, substrate and equipment manufacturing at the 2Xnm design node.

Certified & Remanufactured

Interested in this product or have questions?
Contact Us

eDR7xxx

Interested in this product or have questions?
Contact Us

eDR7xxx

e-Beam Wafer Defect Review and Classification Systems

The eDR7380™ electron-beam (e-beam) wafer defect review and wafer classification system captures high resolution images of defects, producing an accurate representation of the defect population on a wafer. With a wide range of electron optics and a dedicated In-Lens Detector, the eDR7380 supports defect visualization across process steps, including fragile EUV lithography layers, high aspect ratio trench layers and voltage contrast layers. Unique Simul-6™ technology produces a complete DOI pareto in one test for accurate defect sourcing and faster excursion detection. With connectivity features, such as IAS™ for broadband optical patterned wafer inspectors and OptiSens™ for bare wafer inspectors, the eDR7380 provides unique linkage to KLA inspectors for faster yield learning during IC and wafer manufacturing.

Applications
Defect imaging, Automatic inline defect classification and performance management, Bare wafer outgoing and incoming quality control, Wafer dispositioning, Hotspot discovery, Defect discovery, EUV print check, Process window discovery, Process window qualification, Bevel edge review.
Related Products

eDR7280: Electron-beam wafer defect review and classification system with fifth-generation e-beam immersion optics for ≤16nm design node IC development and production.

Certified & Remanufactured

eDR® is a registered trademark of KLA Corporation.

Interested in this product or have questions?
Contact Us

WaferSight™

Interested in this product or have questions?
Contact Us

WaferSight™

Bare Wafer Geometry Metrology Systems

The WaferSight™ 2+ bare wafer geometry metrology system qualifies polished and epitaxial silicon wafers, and engineered and other advanced substrates for wafer manufacturers. By producing wafer flatness, dual-sided nanotopography and high-resolution edge roll-off data, the WaferSight 2+ produces the data that helps wafer manufacturers ensure that first quality substrates are being produced in volume production.

Applications
Wafer process monitoring and control, Outgoing wafer quality control
Interested in this product or have questions?
Contact Us

FabVision®

Interested in this product or have questions?
Contact Us

FabVision®

Data Management for Wafer Fabrication

FabVision® data management software provides real-time data management for wafer and substrate manufacturers. FabVision continuously monitors, reports and manages product quality, inspection and metrology information. Wafer fabrication process excursion alerts, daily reports and selected data can be sent automatically worldwide to better manage operations. The integrated database enables quick analysis and response to inquiries about product history and quality. With real-time wafer production information, FabVision produces the data needed by management, engineering and operations to proactively detect wafer fabrication process excursions that can lead to yield loss.

Applications
Yield analysis, Wafer defect data management, Wafer fabrication process monitoring, Outgoing wafer quality control
Interested in this product or have questions?
Contact Us

Candela® 8xxx

VCSEL array image courtesy of Philips Photonics

Interested in this product or have questions?
Contact Us

Candela® 8xxx

Advanced Surface Inspection for Compound Semiconductor Materials

The Candela® 8720 compound semiconductor material surface inspection system enables GaN-related materials, GaAs substrate and epi process control with high sensitivity to critical defects for production of power devices, communications and RF devices, and advanced LEDs (as well as upcoming microLEDs). With its proprietary optical design and detection technology, the Candela 8720 detects and classifies sub-micron defects that are not consistently identified by current inspection methods, supporting production-line monitoring for yield-limiting defects.

Related Products

Candela® 8420: Surface inspection for compound semiconductor materials.

Interested in this product or have questions?
Contact Us

Candela® 8520

Interested in this product or have questions?
Contact Us

Candela® 8520

Defect Inspection Solution for SiC and GaN Substrates

The Candela® 8520 defect inspection system is designed for advanced characterization of SiC and GaN substrates, often used for power devices in automotive and other applications. Integrated surface scattering and photoluminescence inspection technologies capture a wide variety of mission-critical topographic and crystallographic defects, like triangles, carrots, stacking faults and basal plane dislocations. The Candela 8520 system helps substrate manufacturers improve quality and yield, and optimize their epitaxial growth processes. Better substrates can improve power device yield and reliability. Read more about the Candela 8520 here.

Applications
Outgoing quality control, Incoming quality control, Vendor comparison, Process monitoring, Tool monitoring
Interested in this product or have questions?
Contact Us

Candela® 71xx

Interested in this product or have questions?
Contact Us

Candela® 71xx

Hard Disk Drive Media and Substrates Defect Inspection and Classification Systems

The Candela® 71xx Series advanced media and substrate defect detection and classification system for hard disk drive manufacturing helps maximize yield and lower hard disk inspection cost. A dual optical path configuration enables classification of unique defect signatures for critical submicron defects, such as micro-pits, bumps, particles and buried defects. The Candela 7110 configuration supports manual loading of substrates for inspection, while the Candela 7140 provides fully automated cassette-to-cassette substrate loading.

A high sensitivity (HS) option provides enhanced sensitivity and capture rate for both bare glass and metal substrate inspection.

Applications
Hard disk drive process and tool monitoring
Interested in this product or have questions?
Contact Us

Candela® 63xx

Interested in this product or have questions?
Contact Us

Candela® 63xx

Hard Disk Drive Media and Substrates Topography Measurement and Defect Inspection System

The Candela® 63xx dual laser-based inspection system provides surface inspection of hard disk drive substrates and finished media. Its unique multi-channel optical design enables roughness and waviness metrology measurements on both smooth metal and glass substrates. Defects, such as particles and scratches, can be automatically detected and classified using the same platform. The Candela 6310 is a manual system suited for both laboratory and low volume production, while the Candela 6340 is a fully automated cassette-to-cassette system for production environments.

Applications
Hard disk drive process and tool monitoring
Interested in this product or have questions?
Contact Us

MicroSense® C200L & C200M

Interested in this product or have questions?
Contact Us

MicroSense® C200L & C200M

200mm Silicon Wafer Geometry System

The MicroSense® C200L, formerly known as the UltraMap UMA-C200L, and the C200M are industry standard, bare wafer geometry measurement systems used by wafer manufacturers to qualify polished and epitaxial 200mm silicon wafers. Patented dual probe, non-contact capacitance sensors with nanometer resolution offer precise and accurate automated geometry measurements at high throughout. Direct, material-independent, high resolution, high-density measurements (>200,000 data points/200mm wafer) are captured on each wafer to generate 2D and 3D wafer maps. System output metrics include thickness, Total Thickness Variation, bow/warp, wafer P/N type & resistivity as well as flatness measurements for whole wafer, sites, and edge sites. Predefined quality criteria and five cassette hardware configuration allows for flexible wafer sorting options.

Click here to download the MicroSense® C200L & C200M brochure.

Applications

Wafer process monitoring and control, Outgoing wafer quality control (OQC), Incoming quality control wafer fab (IQC).

Related Products

MicroSense CSW1:

150/200mm bridge tool for Si, SiC, GaN, GaAs (on sapphire, SiC or Si), Ge and epitaxy processes.

Download brochure.

MicroSense STR1:

150/200mm bridge tool for Si, SiC, GaN, GaAs (on sapphire, SiC or Si), Ge and epitaxy processes includes 2D stress option.

Download brochure.

MicroSense BP1:

150/200mm bridge tool for thinned back grind wafers, sawn or polished, for Si, SiC, GaN, GaAs, sapphire.

Download brochure.
Interested in this product or have questions?
Contact Us

MicroSense® CSW1

Interested in this product or have questions?
Contact Us

MicroSense® CSW1

150mm/200mm Wafer Geometry System

The MicroSense® CSW1, formerly known as the UltraMap UMA-C200, is a bare wafer geometry measurement system used by wafer manufacturers to qualify sawn, polished and epitaxial 150mm and 200mm silicon and SiC substrates and others including GaN, GaAs, sapphire and epitaxy processes. As a bridge tool with two cassettes, the CSW1 can simultaneously accommodate both 150 and 200mm wafers. Patented dual probe, non-contact capacitance sensors with nanometer resolution offer precise and accurate automated geometry measurements at high throughout. System output includes high density 2D and 3D maps of thickness, flatness, shape, site flatness and edge metrics.

Click here to download the MicroSense® CSW1 brochure.

Applications

Wafer process monitoring and control, Outgoing wafer quality control (OQC)

Related Products

MicroSense C200L/M:

200mm wafer measurement tool for polished silicon and epitaxial wafer manufacturers.

Download brochure.

MicroSense STR1:

150/200mm bridge tool for Si, SiC, GaN, GaAs (on sapphire, SiC or Si), Ge and epitaxy processes includes 2D stress option.

Download brochure.

MicroSense BP1:

150/200mm bridge tool for thinned back grind wafers, sawn or polished, for Si, SiC, GaN, GaAs, sapphire.

Download brochure.
Interested in this product or have questions?
Contact Us

MicroSense® BP1

Interested in this product or have questions?
Contact Us

MicroSense® BP1

150mm and 200mm Wafer Geometry System

The MicroSense® BP1, formerly known as the UltraMap UMA-200-BP, is a bare wafer geometry measurement system used by wafer manufacturers to qualify sawn, polished and epitaxial silicon and SiC substrates and others including GaN, GaAs, sapphire and epitaxy processes. Wafers and substrates can be round or square and measure up to 200mm in extent. A variety of wafer holders are available. The BP1 precisely measures wafer thickness, flatness and shape using two patented, non-contact, high resolution, auto-positioning back pressure probes. The BP1 is an extremely flexible system that can measure a wide range of wafer thicknesses and any wafer material. Wafer surface finish has no effect on the measurement - the tool measures sawn, lapped or polished wafers.

Click here to download the MicroSense® BP1 brochure.

Applications

Wafer process monitoring and control, Outgoing wafer quality control (OQC)

Related Products

MicroSense C200L/M:

200mm wafer measurement tool for polished silicon and epitaxial wafer manufacturers.

Download brochure.

MicroSense STR1:

150/200mm bridge tool for Si, SiC, GaN, GaAs (on sapphire, SiC or Si), Ge and epitaxy processes includes 2D stress option.

Download brochure.

MicroSense CSW1:

150/200mm bridge tool for Si, SiC, GaN, GaAs (on sapphire, SiC or Si), Ge and epitaxy processes.

Download brochure.
Interested in this product or have questions?
Contact Us

Ready to get started?

Contact Us

Are you sure?

You've selected to view this site translated by Google Translate.
KLA China has the same content with improved translations.

Would you like to visit KLA China instead?


您已选择查看由Google翻译翻译的此网站。
KLA中国的内容与英文网站相同并改进了翻译。

你想访问KLA中国吗?

If you are a current KLA Employee, please apply through the KLA Intranet on My Access.

Exit